The Board

THE BOARD


The Leadership Prep board is a group of individuals who care about the helping our scholars and our community. The Leadership Preparatory Board of Directors meets the third Wednesday of each month.

location

All meetings are held at Leadership Preparatory Charter School 4190 Elliston Road, Memphis, TN 38111. (Meetings currently held via ZOOM.)

Zoom Link: Presentation Access: https://zoom.us/j/5710622830, Password: 471146 Phone Only Access: (646) 876--‐9923, Meeting ID: 5710622830

time

Meetings are held from 6:15 PM to 8:00 PM. Due to COVID-19, meeting will be held via zoom until further notice.

Please email: vallen@leadmemphis.org for zoom link and password.

Need speak with our Board of Directors?

Email our Board of Directors at: leadershipprep2015@gmail.com or contact individual board members via email addresses listed below.

2021 -2022 Board Meeting Schedule

Date

Time
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 6:15 PM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 6:15 PM – 8:00 PM
*Wednesday, October 27, 2021 6:15 PM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 6:15 PM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 15, 2021   6:15PM – 8:00PM
Wednesday, January 19, 2022 6:15 PM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 16, 2022 6:15 PM – 8:00 PM
*Wednesday, March 23, 2022 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20, 2022 6:15 PM – 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 18, 2022 6:15 PM – 8:00 PM

June 2022 – Board Retreat - TBA

July, 2022 - No Meeting 

 
No additional 2022 meetings scheduled at this time.   

* Exception to 3rd Wednesday

Board Members

Ruby Powell-Dennis, Board Chair - rubypowelldennis@gmail.com

Nancy Russell, Treasurer -russellne64@gmail.com

Toria Brown, Secretary -toria189@gmail.com

Colby Mitchell -cmitchell@selftucker.com

Garner Williams- garnerwilliams1@gmail.com

William Byrd -william.byrd@memphistn.gov

Ashley Davis -ashley.davis@truetemper.com

Erin Marbut - erin.marbut@me.com